Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up

Elena

  • Last visit: 9 August 2020 at 21:09
  • 0
55 , Gemini
Russia, Omsk
Gifts
Interests
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 54 to 62 for starting a family.
About me (freestyle)
  • I’ m a serious lady, friendly,loyal,educated (university),open, sincere and I can joke and laugh. I have usually interests among them cinema, theatre, reading, pop and classical music, to watch Olympics games. Also I try to keep fit. Sometimes I go to gym.I don’t smoke at all.
I'm looking for
  • I'd like to meet serious, intelligent, well educated, reliable and kind Caucasian Christian (Atheist) man between 54 and 62 for marriage. With him we will be able to take things with a good sense of humor. I wish to make a strong and happy family based on love, honesty, mutual respect and understanding.
Personal Information
  • 167 cm, 58 kg, slender body, chestnut hair and green eyes.
  • Single
  • Own an apartment
  • Several Higher Education Diplomas
  • Nearly enough to live
  • образование
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • Very occasionally
  • Russian(native speaker); English(intermediate)
  • RacewalkingYoga
Self-portrait
  • higher educations
    высшее
  • Украина. Чехия
  • терять близких людей
  • порядочность
  • I am not very religious
    не очень религиозна
  • хороший товарищ и умение держать слово
  • бесконечные "мыльные" сериалы
  • это нац.особенность, которая и осуждается и применяется
  • http://55love.ru/page/omkel
Яндекс.Погода
Яндекс.Погода
2007-2018 © 55Love.RU Омский Сайт Знакомств

Сайт знакомств 55LOVE.RU - это реальные встречи, более 68 000 Омичей и Более 55 000 Омичек ждут Тебя.
55LOVE.RU - это сайт знакомств, на котором много интересных людей стремятся найти свою любовь и друзей.

Открытый Омск Rambler's Top100

Знакомтесь в Свое удовольствие ;)
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More